home   >   Sea Trail Resort Staff

Sea Trail Resort Team

Resort General Manager - Dana Connelly 910.287.1112 | dconnelly@seatrail.com Golf General Manager - Raymond Reyes
910.287.1121| rreyes@seatrail.com
 
Director of Front Desk & Reservations - Crystal Widener
910.287.1137 | cwidener@seatrail.com
Senior Controller - Debbie Johnson
910.287.1246| djohnson@seatrail.com
Director of Convention Sales - Donna Rabon
910.287.1507 | drabon@seatrail.com
Assistant Controller - Adrianne Cossey
910.287.1185 | acossey@seatrail.com
Convention Sales Manager - Dana Hrubik
910.287.1178 | dhrubik@seatrail.com
Director of Housekeeping & Village Activity Center - Kathy Nobles
910.287.1173 | mnobles@seatrail.com
Director of Convention Services - John Humphries
910.287.1115 | jhumphries@seatrail.com
Director of Facilities- Kevin Nobles
910.287.1511| knobles@seatrail.com